2021 Virtual Regional Listening Session Dates

In an effort to increase opportunities for community input, the California Truth & Healing Council will be hosting virtual regional listening sessions on a monthly basis. Participation information as follows:

Join via Zoom by clicking the following link:


Or via Telephone by dialing the following:


Code: 94004339615

One tap mobile: +16699009128,,94004339615#

The schedule for 2021 is as follows:

April: 1:30-2:00pm Pacific Time

Monday 4/19: Eastern

Tuesday 4/20: Northern

Wednesday 4/21: Central

Thursday 4/22: Southern

May 1:30-2:00pm Pacific Time

Monday 5/17: Southern

Tuesday 5/18: Eastern

Wednesday 5/19: Northern

Thursday 5/20: Central

June 1:30-2:00pm Pacific Time

Monday 6/14: Central

Tuesday 6/15: Southern

Wednesday 6/16: Eastern

Thursday 6/17: Northern

July 1:30-2:00pm Pacific Time

Monday 7/19: Northern

Tuesday 7/20: Central

Wednesday 7/21: Southern

Thursday 7/22: Eastern

August 1:30-2:00pm Pacific Time

Monday 8/16: Eastern

Tuesday 8/17: Northern

Wednesday 8/18: Central

Thursday 8/19: Southern

September (non-regional)

Monday 9/13: 1:30-2:00pm Pacific Time

Wednesday 9/15: 6:00-7:30pm Pacific Time


Monday, October 18, 1:00-2:30pm Pacific Time

Wednesday, October 20, 6:00-7:30pm Pacific Time


Monday, November 15, 1:00-2:30pm Pacific Time

Wednesday, November 17, 6:00-7:30pm Pacific Time


Monday, December 13, 1:00-2:30pm Pacific Time

Wednesday, December 15, 6:00-7:30pm Pacific Time

Regions are divided by county* as follows, and participants may self-designate their region(s) based on how they identify:

Southern: Imperial and San Diego.

Central: Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange, Los Angeles, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura.

Northern: Alameda, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, San Mateo, and Sonoma.

Eastern: Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Lassen, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo, and Yuba.

*While we acknowledge that county divisions are not Native geographical divisions, we are using these divisions as a proxy to clarify geographical areas for California Native American tribes to determine which geographical area they are situated in. The geographical division above is solely for the purposes of the work of this Council under the Charter.

*edited 9/7/21 to reflect changes in scheduling September-November 2021

%d bloggers like this: